Big Brother Blog! Hey BB fans!!
YAY! Finally the game is starting to get really good now! I’m so happy that Matt had the diamond veto & used it! Boy that was a relief. I was hoping he would save himself & put Kathy up. I feel like if he didn’t put Kathy up she woulda floated her way all the way to the end. Matt is so smart!! Alot of people think he’s an ass for making up a lie about his wife but I say WHATEVER!
Who cares! I mean really?! His own wife doesn’t even care. It;s not that big of a deal! Hello, everyone in BB lies! That is part of the game.
Heck, I lied alot in the house too! I would purposely make up some stories just to see if these people actually believed everything I said! ANd they did! People fall for anything, it’s so ridiculous. In my season of BB Allison & Shelia made up a lie saying they were lesbians! Shoot, I didn’t buy it for one second! I was like yah right & I’m a Seattle Seahawks cheerleader, pfffffffffff!!!
My point is if the hg’s believe it then why not continue with the lie! Obviously Matt is playing smart because he’s still in the game & he is making the right moves at the right times. I love how when everyone started accusing Kathy as being the saboteur & Matt was like ohhh I will put up Kathy cause everyone will think I’m a hero for knocking out the saboteur. Genius!! Personally I think Matt & Dan bb10 are a lot alike. They play the game very similar & make some bold, crazy moves. They do things where everyone is like NOOOOOOOo your an idiot! Then it turns out in their favor, haha!!! I love it!
It’s gonna be interesting now that Britney won hoh. I wonder if she is gonna get rid of one of the Brigade & keep her promise to Brenden. If I were her I would get rid of Enzo or Hayden. Let Brenden stay in the house & remain a target.
I can’t believe what happened on Wednesday when Rachel got to come back. I thought it was great that Ragen gave her a piece of his mind. I think some people are misunderstanding the concept of Cause and Effect. Cause: Rachel’s constant banter and put downs and unsportsmanlike like attitude. Effect: Regan can only take soo much of that before he explodes. Its a normal reaction that anyone would of had. Just because someone is man enough to talk crap to your face, it doesn’t make them the better person. In the context of this game it makes them a “Target”. With that being said I feel she deserved being told a lot of the things Ragen said.Maybe not all of it, but most of it! I mean she storms through the door yelling ” I’m back Bitches!” How does she expect the hg’s to react to that?! Thankfully her stay in the bb house was short lived!
Thank you everyone for reading my blogs & leaving comments. For those who wonder why I was chosen to write, because BBBlogger asked me & I said HECK YES! So haters, you should be thankful I’m taking time to do this! If you don’t like me, you don’t have to read any of this. No one is forcing you too. I’m a huge BB fan & I have the right to talk about BB & state my opinions. BB is a very passionate game & there is no way you can watch it and not talk about it.
A lot of you wonder why I did certain things in the bb9 house, ect…so here’s a little insight from me on my thought process while I was in the BB9 house.
While living in the Big Brother house you feel like it’s a home or summer camp. Winter camp for my season of course:) You don’t care that you are surrounded with camera’s after awhile. You know the camera’s are there but you don’t see any of the staff, camera men, or an audience. You never really feel like your on tv & you can just be yourself.
But after a while at times you break & say or talk about things you would normally never really talk about in your every day life just for the pure satisfaction of some form of entertainment.
The people who took me too serious just need to lighten up & open their minds. Close-mindedness never succeeds.
A lot of the things I would say or do I was just joking around & having a good laugh. Like Team Christ:) I mean I love the Lord & so did my alliance so yeahhh why not TC in the House. Or even calling Sharon the Mole!! HAHAHA that was funny.LOL It turns out after seeing the show & afterdark I was right:)
When I got out of the BB house & saw all the clips of me talking to myself I was like OMG STOPPPPP NATTY STOP!! HAHAHAHA it was so funny. I couldn’t believe I was talking to myself for minutes on end. It’s no wonder some people thought I was crazy. LMAO I guess BB is a human experiment to see what happens when you take all the things humans are use to away from them.
Do we need our cell phones, friends, family, computers, radio , etc.. to be sane & normal?? Does having all these keep us balanced so we don’t all go insane & is that why some people in real life do go crazy because they have nothing, no one??
One thing I never under stood while everyone else in the house could work & protect their partner I got all kinds of crap for helping Matty. People really thought I was in love with him. Which is so not the case at all.
I was partnered with him from the beginning so I felt the need to protect & help him as I thought he would do the same for me.
Matty always said he hated nice, bubbly girls like me so I knew that was his pet peeve & I could drive him crazy just like he drove me crazy. That’s why I would follow him around & say Matty I want to sit next to you, I need my hammock time, please can I have a hug goodnight, I’d even kiss the back of his neck at night, knowing it drives him MADDD:) I’m busting his balls as he would say & do to me.
Now with the whole massage thing…funny cause he was the one that brought it up from the get-go, he volunteered it! LOL so that’s why I was like Mattttttyyyyy can I have a massage pleaaaseeee. All the time. LOL Besides what the hell else are we suppose to do in there.
What’s even funnier is my family knew I was teasing him & trying to get under his skin meanwhile everyone else thought I was desperate & in love with him. Don’t get me wrong in the beginning I liked him & thought he was cute but then he was such an ass I stopped liking him & still pretended I did.
I knew from watching previous season’s of BB that if I wanted to win had to play dumb, lay low, look desperate, study the house & have a great time:) So that was my plan. Right before I left for BB I told my Dad and some close family members that I knew I was gonna be a physical threat in this game so I’m gonna play dumber than a box of rocks, be random, say & do crazy things & just HAVE FUN!!! My Dad was so proud of me when I got back. He said some people were like I don’t think nat is being smart or making the right moves I’m worried. My dad would tell them don’t worry nat’s got it figured out, it’s part of her plan.
One things for sure giving Sheila HOH was not part of my plan! LOL That didn’t work out so well.
SO there is a little insight onto my way of thinking and doing while living in the BB house.
Thank you again so much for watching, supporting and sharing with me the best and craziest experience of my life:)
Lots of love,
-Natty